Pelham Town Hall photo montage
main navigational bar
Quick Links
Arrow Bullet
Arrow Bullet
Arrow Bullet
Arrow Bullet
Arrow Bullet
Arrow Bullet
Arrow Bullet Houses of Worship
Arrow Bullet Organizations
Arrow Bullet Trees in Pelham
Arrow Bullet Westchester County Links

Community - Schools

Pelham Union Free School District

Pelham Union Free School District
18 Franklin Place, Pelham
New York 10803
Phone - (914) 738-3434
Fax - (914) 738-7223
Website

Superintendent of Schools
Peter Giarrizzo

914/738-3434, ext. 1155

pgiarrizzo@pelhamschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum

Dr. Steven Garcia

914/738-3434, ext. 1157

sgarcia@pelhamschools.org


Asstistant Superintendent for Business
Angelo Rubbo
(914) 738-9140, ext. 1140

arubbo@pelhamschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services

Rosemary Matthews

914/738-3434, ext 3

rmatthews@pelhamschools.org

 


Pelham School District - Board Members

Lisa Kiernan - Board President

lkiernan@pelhamschools.org

Will Cavanagh - Board Vice President

wcavanagh@pelhamschools.org

Marianne Gilland

mgilland@pelhamschools.org

Tom Imperato

timperato@pelhamschools.org

Peggy O'Leary

poleary@pelhamschools.org

Michael Recca

mrecca@pelhamschools.org

Madeline Smith

msmith@pelhamschools.org

 

Pelham Memorial High School and Pelham Middle School are both National Blue Ribbon Schools of Excellence

High School

Pelham Memorial High School
Jeannine Clark, Principal
Colonial and Corlies Avenues
Phone - (914)-738-8110
Fax - (914)-738-8122
Website

Middle School

Pelham Middle School
Robert J. Roelle, Principal
28 Franklin Place
Phone - (914)-738-8190
Fax - (914)-738-8132
Website

Elementary School

Colonial Elementary School
Tonya Wilson, Principal
Highbrook Avenue
Phone - (914)-738-2680
Fax - (914)-738-8187
Website

Hutchinson Elementary School
Carla Tarazi, Principal
Third and Lincoln Avenues
Phone - (914)-738-3640
Fax - (914)-738-8198
Website

Prospect Hill Elementary School
Richard P. Limato, Principal
Clay and Washington Avenues
Phone - (914)-738-6690
Fax - (914) 738-8258
Website

Siwanoy Elementary School
Susan Gilbert, Principal
Siwanoy Place
Phone - (914)-738-7650
Fax - (914)-738-8199
Website

* Kindergarten: Kindergarten classes are full day sessions.
Children must be 5 years old by December 31st to be admitted

 
Town of Pelham Contact Information